About Joppity About Miss Beth Testimonials
Further Reading Contact Team Joppity Contribute


Jim Eninger
Karen Kushner
Howard and Meryle Sussman, Carly and Brian
Lisa DeLuca and Chris Downey
Elaine Sussman
Joanne Gleich
Jonathan Freiberger and Elise Rippe
Nina Freiberger
Noah Freiberger
Dr. Janet Soller
Shelly and Don Levy
Parvesh Cheena
Susan Cambigue-Tracey and Paul Tracey
Garrett and Alice Groscop
Stephanie Griffin
Richard Quan and Karen Fink
David Freiberger and Peter Sherwood
Gary Schorr and family
Mike and Denise Reiss
Alan Denton and Lindsey Reich
Debbie and Gary Goldberger
Dan Iascone
Bixby Educational Events
The Massie Family
Karen and Tim Casady
Harold and Rona Blau
Amy and Harold Masor
Elaine and Stanley Markowitz
Peggy Hasegawa
Elsa and Sidney Schafler
Janine Zone
Rick and Robin Halpern
Stephanie and Mike Berkenfeld
Marilyn Rippe Radbell and Joel Radbell
Anne and Paul Shaw
Megan Hook
Mike DeHilster
Anabella Fullerton
Koni McCurdy
Kerry Buchman
Greg and Robin Ford
Laura Strand
Greg Hahn and Amanda Eby
Evan and Cate Baily
Cely Arndt
Adam Kalesperis
Sandy Wagner
Tim and Andriana Maile
Linda Barrett
Laura and Jake James
Sheila and Peter Schwartz
Oren and Liora Goor
Liz Johnson
Nomi and Alan Wallace
Linda Mathious and Isaac Stone
Kamella Tate
Cynthia and Dick Poliak
Eric Mittleman
Reid Kirchenbauer
Sung Hoon Mo
Laurie Bauman
Leslie and Mike Gilbert
Lisa Kothari
Elizabeth Karr and John Simon
Bill Miller
Sandii Castleberry
Benita Chaum
Jeny Quine
Greg Knotts
Jordan and Val Rosenblum
Jessica Krash
Madelynn Rigopoulos
Stephanie and Dennis Cohen
Claudia Knafo and Alex Yagupsky
Ellen and Guy Knafo
Iris Greenberger
Maggie Koozer
Richard Frank
Nancy and Herb Deutsch
Bonnie Finn
Jennifer and Jamil Zakkai
Dominic and Michelle DeSantis
Laura and Josh Grenrock
Kate Randolph
Greg Ford
Dorothy Mackendrick
Rorianne Schrade
Billie Jean Knight
Jordan and Carrie Sterrer
Georgette and Burt Abramowitz
Jed Bauman
Dr. David Toub
Angela Lloyd
Lisa Blodgett
Kristen Engerbretsen
Tiffany Bong
Beth and Farrell Hirsch
Bruce Wayne
Rosy Rhee
Michael and Monica Price
Maria Simeone
Christina Faulkner
Laura and Michael Kaplan
Liz Warner
Denise Iketani
Lori Rodrig
Elisha Wilson Beach
David Abramowitz
Brittany Coletti
Dustin Hahn
Marshall Wise
Ernie Altbacker
Gail Polevoi
Danielle Brazell
Peggy Flynn
Richard Blau and Julie Levi
Wendy Heimann – Nunes and Joe Nunes
Kay Grossman
Barbara and Tom Ceccarelli
Lisa Spector
Melinda Williams and Martin Isaacson
Sharon McCawley
John Zeretzke
Rosa Ayala
Martha Arceo
Patty Lyons
Maggie Aguirre
Maria Basulto
Connie Mares
Darlene Chico
Kim Agosti
Jonathan Rosenberg
Joe Ryan
Peggy and Paul Wayne
Doug and Rochelle Tuber
Jill Abbinanti
Nancy Fisher
Mike and Karen Lang
Ann Noriel
Phyllis Forman and Al Freiberger
Jonathan Berman
Lou Woolf
Bruce Stoller
Michael Hall
Dr. Myra Lieblich
Nanaz Farshadfar Navidbakhsh
Maire Clerkin
Eddie Tesser
Dave Edison
Angie Miles
Suzy Boyett
Amy Ellison
Jim and Amy Leserman
Jane Glaser
Jane Kraus
Dr. Sheldon Blau
Steven Blau
12 Anonymous backers


Bill Freiberger, Dan Milano, Josh Sussman, Daniel LaCosse, Lee Decker,
Sam Freiberger and Elaine Sussman for donating their time and talents to this project.
Ben Ceccarelli and Harry Paakkonen at Pike FX for designing the adorable characters.
The wonderful Education Staffs at the Los Angeles Music Center and the Segerstrom Center
for the Arts for their support and encouragement.

Sharon Diskin for being a mentor, a friend and a partner in bringing the arts to kids in So Cal.
And to Jason Seibert – who saw something in me that I didn’t see in myself when he asked me
to consider becoming a Master Teaching Artist at the Orange County Performing Arts Center.